Posted by: Kay   Last updated: 10 months ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

I will be starting graduate Statistics classes at ASU (Tempe) in Jan 2018 and am looking for one or more female roommates to sign at least a six-month lease starting Dec/Jan 2018. Looking for a living arrangement where I have my own bedroom and bathroom. I have a TV (with a stand), couch, small center table, bookshelf and basic kitchen utensils (no baking stuff) and am willing to share all of these with roommate(s). I also have a nice study table with hutch that might need to go in the living room if it doesn't fit in the bedroom. More than happy to share this. A little more about me- I'm a pretty easygoing, laid back person who doesn't drink or smoke. I'm also vegetarian slowly moving towards vegan, but am not particular about roommates' dietary preferences. Just specifying in case you're looking for this in a roommate. I'm meticulous about cleaning, but my space can get cluttered (my books don't always stay on the bookshelf and clean laundry doesn't always go in the closet especially close to midterms and finals). However, I do make sure to keep common spaces clutter free and clean. If you enjoy Math, super nerdy knowledge pursuits in general and Philosophy in particular, there's a pretty good chance we'll almost immediately hit it off! :) I strongly prefer roommate(s) who don't smoke, at least at the apartment. Please contact me if you're looking for a female roommate or would be interested in exploring the option of signing a lease with me. The by-the-room unfurnished rentals near the Tempe campus seem pretty economical, but I'm hoping to get to know my roommate(s) before signing one of these leases. Thanks!

Posted by: Freedom   Last updated: 10 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Married couple with 1.5 year old son. In two months looking to sign our two bedroom two bathroom over to the right candidate so that we can find a 3 bedroom apartment. My husband plays video games and works 6 days a week. We are VERY laid back and want our roommate to feel like family :) unless you want to just live in your room all the time (that's NOT a problem. What ever makes you comfortable). $650/month includes Internet, Electricity, Water, Sewer, Trash and your part of the rent. There is a pool and Jacuzzi (with wifi access as well). p.s. we have this cat and his name is Hunter. He has his moments of CRAZINESS. Seriously, we can't explain half of his personality (something isn't right up there in his head). lol We love him to pieces though (Mainly my husband and son).

Posted by: Alexa   Last updated: 10 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Looking for someone to take over my lease at the cottages! I am looking for someone to take over the lease by January and it would go until the end of July! Rent is 800/month but you will have your own bedroom, bathroom, and walk in closet. The Cottage has laundry and a kitchen in unit and is fully furnished. Other amenities include, a pool, hot tub, fitness center, and clubhouse. There are 4 other girls in the cottage, who all have their own rooms as well! REQUIREMENTS: Must be a college aged female to live here, please do not contact unless you are a girl. Please respond with your full name, age, and a little bit about you as I am still friends with my roommates and want to make sure this is a god fit! Please let me know as soon as possible!

Posted by: Dr. Linda   Last updated: 10 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

This unit would be all yours. I am buying a condo and need to find someone to assume the lease. I have a one bedroom 1 Bath at the VELA Apartments off Rural and the 202. It's on the first floor. Large dogs accepted and is a one block walk from the Papago dog park. I am looking for someone to assume my lease starting the last week of December or January 2018. It has a full washer and dryer and is right on the Tempe Town Lake. Free monthly paddle board rentals so you can have fun on the lake. Walk to ASU. My lease total cost with water, trash, gym, all complex amenities totals $1,265.00 per month. Below the market rate of $1,475.00 presently advertised. My lease is through September 1, 2018. http://velaapartments.com/apartments/detail/A1 Thank you so very much. Text me or call 240-605-6712 or email: Lindatello_36@hotmail.com

Posted by: Seth   Last updated: 11 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I need someone to take over my lease at the cottages. It is a 5 bedroom standalone cottage. Very nice and quiet. The other 4 roommates are very nice guys and keep everything clean. The room you can lease has a queen bed and its own bathroom attached to it. The cottages are only 2.5 miles from campus and they provide a free shuttle service that goes to and from campus during the week and to Mill Ave on the weekends. The monthly rent is $773 plus utilities, which is cheaper than anywhere closer to campus. December rent will be paid for. Feel free to contact me at 303-859-6698

Posted by: Nancy   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I actually don't need a roomate. This unit would be all yours! I am moving out and just trying to help my landlord find a new tenant since he was super nice to me in the year I stayed there. It's 777 square feet and located in Riverwalk condos. It's right in front of Papago Park and right by the 202 for easy access to anywhere. It's $850/month and that includes water, sewer, and trash. It comes with a washer and dryer. The complex is safe, gated, and has a beautiful pool with misted cabanas. The complex also has a small fitness center and is a pet friendly community. I am actually only moving to another building because I bought a unit here. Love this complex and I'm sure you will too. It's perfect for couples or even roommates if you put a futon in the living room (we had done this). Text me at 623-552-0647 if interested. I can also send pictures.

Posted by: Tatiana   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

my boyfriend & I have a room for rent off of McClintock (on Gaylon Drive) in a duplex. it has no furniture, but there's a bathroom right across the hall so you'd have your own. we do have a cat and a small dog. it's around 2ish miles from campus, so a 6 minute drive. it takes me 15ish minutes to bike to campus. inbox me for more details!

Posted by: Ashleigh   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I have one room of a 3 bed 3 bath apartment available for an ASU attending girl (the other two roommates are girls). The apartment is full of other ASU attending people and it is located right next to the Smith-Martin stop on the light rail. It only takes about 5-10 mins to get to the campus from here depending on traffic. Room comes fully furnished with a bed, desk, nightstand and two 3-drawer dressers. Apartment includes a balcony, an extra storage closet and washer and dryer in apartment. The complex itself offers lots of other amenities like 2 pools and a 24 hour gym. If you want to take a look at everything here is the web address (http://blvd1900.com/features/). I resigned my lease thinking that I wouldn't have another place come fall, but my boyfriend and I recently decided to move in together so I need to get this room rented. There are two other roommates who are very sweet girls. Both will be seniors at ASU next year. I have had no problems with the apartment at all and everyone in the leasing office is super nice. Utilities are unlimited (includes electricity, water, sewage, trash, etc.) for a $50 fee. The rent every month totals out to be $687.15. The office allows you to pay online or in person with cashiers checks. Rent is due the 1st of every month. There will be a $20 application fee through the complex itself and a $100 move-in fee to switch the lease over. (Both of these are one time fees). I would be more than happy to schedule a time where you would be able to come check out the inside of the apartment and my personal bedroom/bathroom and meet the two lovely girls you'll be living with. The lease renews in August so that is when I would like to have a new tenant move in, but if sooner works (sometime during summer) I could definitely make arrangements to get out of here quicker. Feel free to email me with any questions. Thank you.