Looking for Female Roommate(s)

Posted by: Kay Prasad   Last Updated: 2 months ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Contact

I will be starting graduate Statistics classes at ASU (Tempe) in Jan 2018 and am looking for one or more female roommates to sign at least a six-month lease starting Dec/Jan 2018. Looking for a living arrangement where I have my own bedroom and bathroom. I have a TV (with a stand), couch, small center table, bookshelf and basic kitchen utensils (no baking stuff) and am willing to share all of these with roommate(s). I also have a nice study table with hutch that might need to go in the living room if it doesn't fit in the bedroom. More than happy to share this. A little more about me- I'm a pretty easygoing, laid back person who doesn't drink or smoke. I'm also vegetarian slowly moving towards vegan, but am not particular about roommates' dietary preferences. Just specifying in case you're looking for this in a roommate. I'm meticulous about cleaning, but my space can get cluttered (my books don't always stay on the bookshelf and clean laundry doesn't always go in the closet especially close to midterms and finals). However, I do make sure to keep common spaces clutter free and clean. If you enjoy Math, super nerdy knowledge pursuits in general and Philosophy in particular, there's a pretty good chance we'll almost immediately hit it off! :) I strongly prefer roommate(s) who don't smoke, at least at the apartment. Please contact me if you're looking for a female roommate or would be interested in exploring the option of signing a lease with me. The by-the-room unfurnished rentals near the Tempe campus seem pretty economical, but I'm hoping to get to know my roommate(s) before signing one of these leases. Thanks!